• Mar Vista Grande 812 Image 1
  • Mar Vista Grande 812 Image 2
  • Mar Vista Grande 812 Image 3
  • Mar Vista Grande 812 Image 4
  • Mar Vista Grande 812 Image 5
  • Mar Vista Grande 812 Image 6
  • Mar Vista Grande 812 Image 7
  • Mar Vista Grande 812 Image 8
  • Mar Vista Grande 812 Image 9
  • Mar Vista Grande 812 Image 10
  • Mar Vista Grande 812 Image 11
  • Mar Vista Grande 812 Image 12

Mar Vista Grande 812

603 South Ocean Blvd, North Myrtle Beach, SC

View more units
Check
Availablity!
  • 3 Bedrooms / 3 Baths
  • Sleeps 8
  • 3 BR Condo
  • Oceanfront

Amenities

  • Non Smoking
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Central Air
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Elevator
  • Monthly Rentals
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Outdoor Shower
  • TV
  • DVD/VCR
  • Internet/WiFi


Property Details

3 Bedroom / 3 Bath - LUXURY Oceanfront at the Mar Vista Grande, located in the prestigious Ocean Drive area of North Myrtle Beach. Relax and unwind on the spacious balcony of this three bedroom, three bath condo with a phenomenal view of the Atlantic Ocean. Located in the heart of family-oriented North Myrtle Beach this condo is easily accessible to major local attractions and enticing events are just walking distance to Main Street. Feel at home with an elegant king-sized bed in the master, while your party enjoys two queen beds in the spacious second bedroom. Another bedroom also offers two queen sized beds to accommodate up to ten guests. All beeding is new in 2017 Perfect for relaxing and entertaining, this condo has exquisite amenities including a fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and washer / dryer. It also has four large TV’s that provide TIVO, Netflix, Hulu Plus, Amazon Prime, Pandora and its own secure WiFi for your leisure and entertainment. Be sure to take advantage of the large fitness center, indoor / outdoor pools, multiple Jacuzzis, and a lazy river. This unit allows access to owner’s storage where you will find beach toys, chairs, umbrellas, a cooler and more so you can enjoy your day at the beach.

Availability

  Available:

October 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
November 2017
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30  
December 2017
S M T W T F S
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31  
January 2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31  
February 2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28  
March 2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30  
May 2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31  
June 2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
August 2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
September 2018
S M T W T F S
  1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30  
 
 

Weekly Rates

These are estimated weekly rates. Please call 800-334-5015 for daily or weekly rate quote.

$1549

September 4, 2017 - October 14, 2017

$919

October 15, 2017 - November 4, 2017

$849

November 5, 2017 - March 15, 2018

$1224

March 16, 2018 - May 10, 2018

$2444

May 11, 2018 - June 8, 2018

$2739

June 9, 2018 - June 29, 2018

$2799

July 8, 2018 - August 10, 2018

$2424

August 11, 2018 - September 2, 2018

$1584

September 3, 2018 - October 12, 2018

$954

October 13, 2018 - November 8, 2018

$842

November 9, 2018 - December 31, 2018

Reviews

  • Mar Vista Grande 812

    June 20, 2015 / A FlipKey verified reviewer / From FlipKey, Inc.

    We love the property. Have been staying there many years. We have use VBRO the last couple of years. This year we were a little disappointed in the cleanliness of ... More »

    Less «

    We love the property. Have been staying there many years. We have use VBRO the last couple of years. This year we were a little disappointed in the cleanliness of the condo. We found several artificial nails in the carpeting and also earring in the one bedroom carpet. Also master bath shower door did not appear to have been cleaned. After sweeping the rooms it was great. This is the first encounter we have had like this. Condo 812 had really nice furniture in it and many supplies that we had always brought . Great vacation.

     
  • Oceanfront Bliss

    April 23, 2014 / Winterlover / From FlipKey, Inc.

    Check in was quick and easy. The condo was beautiful, clean and the kitchen was fully stocked. The bedrooms were spacious and the master suite was large and comfortable with ... More »

    Less «

    Check in was quick and easy. The condo was beautiful, clean and the kitchen was fully stocked. The bedrooms were spacious and the master suite was large and comfortable with patio doors onto the oceanfront balcony. The en suite was gorgeous with large shower and soaker tub. We loved the location. It is close to everything; golf, restaurants, shopping. Barefoot Landing is a quick trip down the road. There is a pool, lazy river and hot tub but we prefer the beach and ocean. Another great stay at Mar Vista Grande!

     
  • Our Winter vacation

    April 10, 2014 / Dick & Polly Fitzgerald / From FlipKey, Inc.

    We arrived on Dec 1st to find that this condo had been reconditioned, new paint, new 60" Hdtv and several pieces of new furniture, all to our liking. We had ... More »

    Less «

    We arrived on Dec 1st to find that this condo had been reconditioned, new paint, new 60" Hdtv and several pieces of new furniture, all to our liking. We had a couple of problems, foremost, the Washer/Dryer quit working but it was replaced in 2 days, terrific service. We had a wonderful winter with the exception of the weather, colder than usual, but we love our accomodations and the wonderful people @ Grand Strand Vacations. We have already reserved this unit for the winter of 2014/15. Thanks!!

     
  • Good Time To Rest

    November 11, 2013 / Jones Family / From FlipKey, Inc.

    We had a great time. Had Problems with TV and rental company were able to fix problem.

    Less «

    We had a great time. Had Problems with TV and rental company were able to fix problem.

     
  • Mar Vista Grande Rm 812

    July 30, 2013 / Russell / From FlipKey, Inc.

    Very nice setup. Much bigger that we were expecting. Even the double beds were bigger than expected. The pools were average...would have like to see some more interesting configurations...but they ... More »

    Less «

    Very nice setup. Much bigger that we were expecting. Even the double beds were bigger than expected. The pools were average...would have like to see some more interesting configurations...but they were not overly crowded. Ample parking. Very clean, well appointed and had many kitchen dishes for our use. Highly recommend this unit. Unbelievably good price to comparable units. Would stay again and again.

     
  • Amazing!

    May 30, 2013 / Josh / From FlipKey, Inc.

    One of the best rentals we've stayed in and we've been coming for years! We plan on renting this one again next year. Plenty of space, classy décor, high end ... More »

    Less «

    One of the best rentals we've stayed in and we've been coming for years! We plan on renting this one again next year. Plenty of space, classy décor, high end of the rental spectrum would recommend to anyone! We arrived late to check out and the front office called us to make sure we were ok and gave us the code to get in because the office was closing. Very courteous. Will be coming back for sure

     
  • Our stay @ MarVista: Wonderful!!

    April 11, 2013 / Dick Fitxzgerald / From FlipKey, Inc.

    My wife Polly & I rented Unit 812 MarVista for 4 months over the winter. When we arrived, the unit was spotless, all he appliances etc worked perfectly. We were ... More »

    Less «

    My wife Polly & I rented Unit 812 MarVista for 4 months over the winter. When we arrived, the unit was spotless, all he appliances etc worked perfectly. We were very impressed. As the time progressed, we had a couple minor breakdowns which were very promptly and efficiently handled. Our stay was terrific, the only complaint, my golf game stinks! Thanks for a great vacation. Dick Fitzgerald Holt, Michigan

     
  • Mar Vista Grande Room 812 Jim Rande

    August 30, 2012 / Danielle / From FlipKey, Inc.

    We have been vacationing in Myrtle Beach for over 8 years now. This is the 3rd time that we stayed at the Mar Vista Grande and the 2nd time we ... More »

    Less «

    We have been vacationing in Myrtle Beach for over 8 years now. This is the 3rd time that we stayed at the Mar Vista Grande and the 2nd time we stayed in room 812. Needless to say I was very disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. My bathroom shower was filled with mold, the toilets were filthy, coffee pot, cabinets, floors dishwasher over were never cleaned. The janitorial services had to come back twice to clean. There were not enough towels or wash cloths. I was promised a dvd player and that came 4 days later. I asked if we could use the owners chairs ect as we did last year so that I didn't have to bring my own and I was told by the agent that everything was removed. So I rented a mini van and took all my stuff. Well when we got in the room a nice note from the owners on the wall said that we were able to use there stuff. I would never rent from 812 again nor Jim Rand

    Manager's Response

    The cleaners made several trips to the unit to complete all items that were not satisfactory to the guests. Both times, they were told all was ok. This is a beautiful unit and has never gotten any poor reviews. We did all we could to appease the guest. I was shocked at the condition that the unit was left in on departure. Beach items left by others and left in the storage area, are a "use at your own risk". If someone gets hurt, we do not want the owner or us to be responsible for this and so we do not make it a point to say this is part of the rental. These items are not inspected before each rental and so issues could be involved. An arrival on Saturday and an additional DVD player for the unit was delivered Monday morning.

     
  • Wonderful family time

    August 8, 2012 / Randy / From FlipKey, Inc.

    For the first time in years we had our whole family at the beach. The facilities at Mar Vista Grande were first class and well maintained. The only glitch was a ... More »

    Less «

    For the first time in years we had our whole family at the beach. The facilities at Mar Vista Grande were first class and well maintained. The only glitch was a scheduling conflict with Grand Strand Rentals that cost us another day at the beach. Other than that we had a great time and will rent from Grand Strand Rentals again.

     
  • Spacious with Great View of ocean!

    April 14, 2011 / Lisa Schmidt / From FlipKey, Inc.

    4 Teen Girls and 2 adults enjoyed this lovely 3 bedroom condo in North Myrtle Beach. Early april was a quiet time at the beach but we all enjoyed the ... More »

    Less «

    4 Teen Girls and 2 adults enjoyed this lovely 3 bedroom condo in North Myrtle Beach. Early april was a quiet time at the beach but we all enjoyed the pools, hot tubs and ocean without the crowds!The outdoor pools were heated so we really didn't even need the indoor pools which is one of the reasons I picked this complex in the first place. Shopping was a 15 min drive and we enjoyed the indoor mall, Barefoot Landing and the outlet mall. We had plenty of space for dining even when my older daughter and 4 of her collge friends came by to visit. Being on the 8th floor gave us direct ocean views which made me feel like we were on a cruise when looking out the windows from the kitchen, family room and master bedroom. We really enjoyed this newer condo and hope to return in the future.

     
  • relaxing time

    January 23, 2011 / Annette Kamps / From FlipKey, Inc.

    The Mar Vista Grande is a very nice complex and Unit 812 is also very nice. It seemed to have everything that was needed. The advertisement for it mentioned a ... More »

    Less «

    The Mar Vista Grande is a very nice complex and Unit 812 is also very nice. It seemed to have everything that was needed. The advertisement for it mentioned a 42 inch TV in the living room but it was really no more than a 32 inch. The Tv's in the bedrooms were also quite small. Coffee grounds were left in the coffee makers, for who know how long!! Also, getting the keys was a very frustrating adventure and the extra 2 hours it took for us to get them were not appreciated after a 16 hr. drive. I don't understand why the code was not given to us in an e-mail. I strongly suggest you change the way you give access to the keys. That said, we enjoyed our time there and would rent it again if the opportunity came up.

     
  • Mar Vista #812

    May 12, 2017 / A FlipKey verified reviewer / From FlipKey, Inc.

    Loved everything about this condo except for the beds, very uncomfortable, need to be replaced. Deck is absolutely gorgeous with a beautiful view of the beach.

    Less «

    Loved everything about this condo except for the beds, very uncomfortable, need to be replaced. Deck is absolutely gorgeous with a beautiful view of the beach.

     
  • Great room!

    June 25, 2017 / sharrons640 / From FlipKey, Inc.

    Our stay was wonderful as always. This was our 3rd year in a row in this unit. The view is great, the facility is wonderful and the rooms are very ... More »

    Less «

    Our stay was wonderful as always. This was our 3rd year in a row in this unit. The view is great, the facility is wonderful and the rooms are very spacious. If I were to give feedback, I would say the mattresses need the upgrading. The master bedroom is in dire need of a mattress. The spares are somewhat comfortable but could use some upgrading from our guest feedback. Overall we will continue to rent from this owner. Great to work with! ~ Setzers from North Carolina ~

     

Sign up for special deals!

  • Enter your name and email address to receive periodic specials. You probably receive a lot of email so we promise not to overload your inbox.