Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HP D-17
Kings Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
I had no problem working with staff. The maintenance men came in did their job and left.
Property
The only problem was trying to get in the high tubs
View Property: MV 1202
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful & polite.
Property
Love the locations & amenities.
View Property: SW P-201
Pikeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV 1005
Ararat, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
pleased to see "Cosmetic" updates to the place (outside) !
View Property: Pel 132
South Hackensake, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 218
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was easy and the team member was super friendly.
Property
We loved everything about it!
View Property: Pel 308
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property
Our vacation at the Bluewater Resort We would like to thank Jim for the nice condo it was very clean everything was perfect and all the staff of the Bluewater Resort they are very friendly and kind .Thank you
View Property: BLU819
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property
This condo is clean, well appointed and OCEANFRONT. Sitting on the deck is like being on the beach. The reason I gave this condo four stars instead of five is strictly because of VRBO. They work with a realty company to rent this property instead of the owner. That said, I overpaid for this condo by $400! Needless to say, its doubtful that I will ever use VRBO again. I will however stay in this unit again. Next time I will book directly with Grand Stand Vacation and Rentals 800-334-5015 and save VRBOs upcharge. Ive used VRBO several times in the past and always had a good experience working directly with owners. This, I felt, was decieptful.
View Property: PW 105
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love Heron Pointe....Love the area how it is quiet..tucked away from all the big hotels...but just as easy to drive to everywhere you want to go. We Stayed in building letter E... perfect.. right next to the indoor pool!!
View Property: HP E-12
Walden, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
great... will be back
View Property: ANK 104
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Your people are great. Just the call for service maintenance twice no one showed up. Minor issues but same as year before gets annoying.
Property
The gas bbq did not work again this is the third time. You need to get someone who knows about these things and fix it. The bbq unit is very good just needs to be able to run at high temp. Also need to enclose the unit from beach wind shuts it down. The dryer needs to vent out properly just like last year old machine but worked. Needed proper clear uninstructed venting. Towel bar feel last year this year again. Patio door change the wheels or replace it. No use having patio you cant use or door not shutting and wasting airconditining. Might look at different unit next year or might look elsewhere.
View Property: SW B-211
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
The lady in the office was super nice and helpful.
Property
We liked the location. It was close to everything. I feel like the sidewalks need some attention. They are broken and cracked, plus pot holes. My daughter rolled her ankle. The carpet upstairs on the landing was bad. The security guard was creepy. The big cockroach bugs are nasty.
View Property: Pel 326
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property
Pictures did not do justice I've stayed in many vacation rentals over the years and it seems most of the time that they are never what the pictures made them out to be. This stay was the exception to the rule. Everything in the rental was as pictured, usually better, and I had no problems with things being broken or just junk thrown in them due to the fact it was a rental. While there we were visited by an appliance repairman who fixed two items that we were not even was aware were broke, worth the 30 min interruption. This proactive approach to rental management will ensure that the next time I look for a vacation rental this will be my first choice. The reason I don't reserve a year out for the discount is that fact that I don't have a flexible schedule to commit this far out. Outstanding unit, best I've experienced in the last 10+ years of visiting.
View Property: MV 1005
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ST A-11
Schuylkill Haven, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 208
Blue Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was very nice it was perfect for our family of 6. It was close to the beach and the shopping areas. We will definitely consider staying at this location again.
View Property: HP D-02
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient and accomodating
Property
Two years in a row at same condo, wish you could have golf carts and bigger laundry
View Property: HP D-17
Fair Lawn, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 208
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and very nice to speak with
Property
Would definitely stay again at this property
View Property: HP D-11
Zanesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 404
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HP F-20
Greenup, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very accomadating
Property
Relaxing vacation...great to be able to book property by individual nights
View Property: BLU819
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were very accommodating
Property
We stayed in a unit located in the rear of the property yet it was still just a short walk to the beach and local establishments. The unit had everything we needed and was more spacious than it appeared in the photos.
View Property: ST H-05