Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ellerslie, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GC 61
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
The property is clean and well maintained. Jim the owner and customer service was great at answering questions.
Property
We had a great time at this property. 1 minute walk to the beach. The property is clean and well maintained. Jim the owner and customer service was great at answering questions. The only thing we would change would be to have mattresses changed to something little more firm. We Will definitely be coming back and hopefully if its available stay at the same unit. Having a washer and dryer in the unit was very helpful since we were at the beach every day. Kitchen was perfect size to cook and feed 7 people. The pool was clean. I would recommend the property to friends.
View Property: Pel 223
Boiling Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Always responded to my emails on a timely basis
Property
I have been coming to Ocean Lakes for 30+ years, and I would have to rate P23 in the Top 5 places I have stayed.
View Property: OL P23
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BLU819
Lenoir, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Perfect for a family vacation. Loved the easy check-in and out. Loved being able to customize our number of nights.
View Property: Win 5-H
Mount Airy, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Jim Rand our guest services Rep ALWAYS get us the BEST rate possible. I have used Jim for the 4th year straight and he has ALWAYS been very helpful!
Property
Once again we had a WONDERFUL stay at Shipwatch J-232!!It has became our families little peace of heaven for 3 years straight and we would not wanna stay anywhere else! Thanks Jim and team for once again a GREAT week at Myrtle Beach. See you all next year!
View Property: SW J-232
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
D17& D11 was more upgraded. However they both were very nice. I will be scheduling another trip soon
View Property: HP D-17
Zanesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 308
Poinciana, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
They are extremely helpful and pleasant
Property
Outstanding as usual
View Property: Pel 316
Onieda, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Jim Rand did anything we ask and was always willing to help.
Property
We enjoyed it so much we already have reservations for next year. I have stayed in either Pelican's Watch or Pelican's Landing the past 15 years.
View Property: PW 204
Richmond Heights, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Manager was excellent
Property
See above
View Property: GC 61
East Boston, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 223
Troutville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OL P23
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OL P23
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Good to work with.
Property
The condo was clean, but the beds were hard as a brick. They need better mattresses
View Property: Pel 216
Hamden, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 102
Whitefish Bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Easy access, good parking. Close to the beach.
View Property: PW 322
Ephrata, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 120
St Jean Richelieu, CA
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very fast service and reliable assistant
Property
This year was the worst of all , it was cold all the time , rainy , windy , the sand on the beach was wash out, the golf courses were very wet . But the condo kepted us warm . If I may ask a question?? I have always wonder why there is only one exit in the condo??...I find that it is not very secure in case of emergency?? At least a lather in the back?
View Property: HP D-17
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HP D-17
Kings Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
I had no problem working with staff. The maintenance men came in did their job and left.
Property
The only problem was trying to get in the high tubs
View Property: MV 1202
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful & polite.
Property
Love the locations & amenities.
View Property: SW P-201
Pikeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV 1005
Ararat, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
pleased to see "Cosmetic" updates to the place (outside) !
View Property: Pel 132