Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
The team goes out of their way to provide top quality service.
Property
Restful. Relaxing. Yet near all the restaurants and shopping we need. Thank you.
View Property: Pel 304
Hayes, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV 1005
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
For the six or seven years we have been using this service always been fine
Property
Property was sprayed while we were there but still have big bugs but that's the nature of South Carolina
View Property: HP F-20
Warren, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
It was great! Always is. Weve been coming since 1985 & stay in the same area every time. Weve stayed in different condos but always shore dr! Love it there !!
View Property: Pel 304
Laurinburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 223
Laurens, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My friends and really enjoyed our stay at this home.
View Property: OL 5126
Colonial Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt response from team and maintenance when the AC would not come on when we arrived. It end up being a very easy and quick fix. Staff was determined to resolve the issue quickly so our family could enjoy our stay.
Property
Enjoyed the stay immensely. Loved being able to see both the ocean and the pool from the property. Enjoyed the updates and comfort of the unit.
View Property: SW B-211
Ft Wayne, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 218
Ft Wayne, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 316
Ft Wayne, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 216
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 326
Birmingham, GB
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Always a pleasure
Property
Property was very clean and is in a great position for the beach
View Property: SOC 932
Taylormill, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly. I had small issue with lock but the girl I spoke with was very patient and helpful. After a 10 hour drive I can get a bit impatient.
Property
Thank you for the beautiful home to stay in. Great place for a family vacation with all the kids and grand kids. Lots of room and lots to do when you get there. We can't wait for the change to go back.
View Property: OL 5126
Laurinburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Booking our stay with Grand Strand was the easiest for us out of the many places we have every stayed at Myrtle Beach. There were no efforts required on our part for communication with the team. The Grand Strand team stay in contact with us, stayed on top of keeping us informed and was extremely professional and kind by asking if we had any questions or concerns. Wonderful staff and experience!
Property
Our stay with at Shipwatch Pointe was good. We have no complaints except for some minor cleaning. The apartment was clean just when opening the blinds, the window sills have not been cleaned in quite some time and the blinds were missing several strips. However, our stay was great and our family enjoyed our mini vacation. The Grand Strand staff were the most kind and professional team we have ever worked with and our online booking experience was the easiest ever! Thank you for making our family mini vacation so memorable!
View Property: SW B-114
Darlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke to, whether through email or by phone, was very helpful, and easy to get in touch with.
Property
Once we got through initial process of getting parking passes through Ocean Lakes, which was a nightmare, everything about our stay was perfect. The house was the perfect size for our family, and we loved being able to take our fur babies with us. We thoroughly enjoyed our week here.
View Property: OL 1411
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HP F-20
Roebuck, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Bed sizes were reported inaccurately . The two beds are queens, not fulls as reported. We brought the wrong size linens
View Property: OL P23
Danville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV 1202
Moore, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HP C-08
La Crosse, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
it was a great experience. I did most communication via email. The representative was pleasant when we arrived to pick up keys
Property
Kingston Plantations is a wonderful place to stay. It would be nice to have more than 2 keys and one swipe card to get back into the pool entrance when you have multiple people in your group. 1003 sleeps eight so it is difficult with only 2 keys and 1 swipe card
View Property: MG 1003
Powell , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOC 932
Conover, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 326
Benson, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was wonderful! Very clean and had all of the comforts of home. Location was perfect, close to everything without being overcrowded.
View Property: Pel 230
Saint Albans, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Pelicans landing was very nice. Easy walk to the beach and pools. Very clean property. Beds were very uncomfortable though. Making it rough to get a good nights sleep while on vacation.
View Property: Pel 132
Ft Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed at Pelican landing many times. It is a great place to stay. The staff are very friendly and easy to deal with. Other than check-in, we didn't need anything of the office staff. Everything was handled great!
Property
Very nice condo. The pool area is great for the adults and kids. The beach was right across the street from where we stayed. It is a great location in Myrtle Beach.
View Property: Pel 216