Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Laurinburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Booking our stay with Grand Strand was the easiest for us out of the many places we have every stayed at Myrtle Beach. There were no efforts required on our part for communication with the team. The Grand Strand team stay in contact with us, stayed on top of keeping us informed and was extremely professional and kind by asking if we had any questions or concerns. Wonderful staff and experience!
Property
Our stay with at Shipwatch Pointe was good. We have no complaints except for some minor cleaning. The apartment was clean just when opening the blinds, the window sills have not been cleaned in quite some time and the blinds were missing several strips. However, our stay was great and our family enjoyed our mini vacation. The Grand Strand staff were the most kind and professional team we have ever worked with and our online booking experience was the easiest ever! Thank you for making our family mini vacation so memorable!
View Property: SW B-114
Darlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke to, whether through email or by phone, was very helpful, and easy to get in touch with.
Property
Once we got through initial process of getting parking passes through Ocean Lakes, which was a nightmare, everything about our stay was perfect. The house was the perfect size for our family, and we loved being able to take our fur babies with us. We thoroughly enjoyed our week here.
View Property: OL 1411
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HP F-20
Roebuck, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Bed sizes were reported inaccurately . The two beds are queens, not fulls as reported. We brought the wrong size linens
View Property: OL P23
Danville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV 1202
Moore, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HP C-08
La Crosse, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
it was a great experience. I did most communication via email. The representative was pleasant when we arrived to pick up keys
Property
Kingston Plantations is a wonderful place to stay. It would be nice to have more than 2 keys and one swipe card to get back into the pool entrance when you have multiple people in your group. 1003 sleeps eight so it is difficult with only 2 keys and 1 swipe card
View Property: MG 1003
Powell , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOC 932
Conover, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 326
Benson, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was wonderful! Very clean and had all of the comforts of home. Location was perfect, close to everything without being overcrowded.
View Property: Pel 230
Saint Albans, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Pelicans landing was very nice. Easy walk to the beach and pools. Very clean property. Beds were very uncomfortable though. Making it rough to get a good nights sleep while on vacation.
View Property: Pel 132
Ft Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed at Pelican landing many times. It is a great place to stay. The staff are very friendly and easy to deal with. Other than check-in, we didn't need anything of the office staff. Everything was handled great!
Property
Very nice condo. The pool area is great for the adults and kids. The beach was right across the street from where we stayed. It is a great location in Myrtle Beach.
View Property: Pel 216
Ellerslie, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GC 61
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
The property is clean and well maintained. Jim the owner and customer service was great at answering questions.
Property
We had a great time at this property. 1 minute walk to the beach. The property is clean and well maintained. Jim the owner and customer service was great at answering questions. The only thing we would change would be to have mattresses changed to something little more firm. We Will definitely be coming back and hopefully if its available stay at the same unit. Having a washer and dryer in the unit was very helpful since we were at the beach every day. Kitchen was perfect size to cook and feed 7 people. The pool was clean. I would recommend the property to friends.
View Property: Pel 223
Boiling Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Always responded to my emails on a timely basis
Property
I have been coming to Ocean Lakes for 30+ years, and I would have to rate P23 in the Top 5 places I have stayed.
View Property: OL P23
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BLU819
Lenoir, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Perfect for a family vacation. Loved the easy check-in and out. Loved being able to customize our number of nights.
View Property: Win 5-H
Mount Airy, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Jim Rand our guest services Rep ALWAYS get us the BEST rate possible. I have used Jim for the 4th year straight and he has ALWAYS been very helpful!
Property
Once again we had a WONDERFUL stay at Shipwatch J-232!!It has became our families little peace of heaven for 3 years straight and we would not wanna stay anywhere else! Thanks Jim and team for once again a GREAT week at Myrtle Beach. See you all next year!
View Property: SW J-232
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
D17& D11 was more upgraded. However they both were very nice. I will be scheduling another trip soon
View Property: HP D-17
Zanesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 308
Poinciana, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
They are extremely helpful and pleasant
Property
Outstanding as usual
View Property: Pel 316
Onieda, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Jim Rand did anything we ask and was always willing to help.
Property
We enjoyed it so much we already have reservations for next year. I have stayed in either Pelican's Watch or Pelican's Landing the past 15 years.
View Property: PW 204
Richmond Heights, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Manager was excellent
Property
See above
View Property: GC 61
East Boston, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 223
Troutville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OL P23