Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fair Lawn, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 208
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and very nice to speak with
Property
Would definitely stay again at this property
View Property: HP D-11
Zanesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 404
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HP F-20
Greenup, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very accomadating
Property
Relaxing vacation...great to be able to book property by individual nights
View Property: BLU819
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were very accommodating
Property
We stayed in a unit located in the rear of the property yet it was still just a short walk to the beach and local establishments. The unit had everything we needed and was more spacious than it appeared in the photos.
View Property: ST H-05
Detroit, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Better then I expected,
View Property: HP D-16
Circleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful
Property
We had a great time good weather! But there needs to be something done with the smoking area! A large family sat every day below our balcony and smoked ALL day. We couldnt sit on our balcony much in the afternoon because of it. I think the smoking should be in a designated area to insure everyone a great vacation!
View Property: SW L-204
Lake Zurich, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
First time guests should be better informed about directions.
Property
Wi-fi connection was terrible, disconnected constantly. No hair dryer, no beach accessories (just one chair). Microwave didn't work properly. Some crockery is scratched and too old. To get the keys you need to go to another location, you need to make doors with individual codes and send the codes by e-mail to the guests prior to arrival (same day), it'd be easy and more secured. Full kitchen, washing machine, dryer, terrace. Oudoor and indoor pools. 5 minutes walking distance to the beach. Close to Walmart and Tanger outlets. Free parking. You have sand wash, it's good because there's no sand wash on the beach!
View Property: HP D-02
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 204
Northport, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The unit was clean and in a great location. We didnt give it full scores because the beds were awful. It felt like we were laying on plywood and you could hear someone rolling over from the other side of the unit. Plus, it wasnt adequately explained that we were only allowed 2 cars on property. The unit sleeps 8, but if you bring more than 2 cars, they will tow them. You cant pay for more parking spaces; in order to not get towed, you have to park two miles down the road at a grocery store. That was what they told us. It was beyond inconvenient
View Property: Pel 132
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
They are very friendly and helpful.
Property
We love it there!
View Property: Pel 402
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOC 932
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was fast and friendly. We had a wasp building a new nest above our door, the repair team was out right away to remove it. Also we ran the dishwasher, toaster and microwave oven at the same time and blew the curcuit. The response time was very speedy. Thanks
Property
Over all we had an awesome vacation! It was very accommodating for 8 adults having a Birthday Celebration. We ate in most meals and we had everything we needed to make our meals. Thanks
View Property: GC 61
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
Elevator needed and cleaning could improve otherwise great
View Property: SW Q-303
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
n/a
Property
Overall, this was a great experience for us. We are a family of 5 and had plenty of room. Amenities were great, unit was clean and ready on time. Had everything we needed (although dishwasher is really loud :) ). Screened in patio was awesome to sit in during the evening hours - zero bugs! Walk to the beach was truly < 10 mins - just depends on your walking speed. Pool was clean and in good repair. Great location to shopping, restaurants and activities. Bedrooms do get very warm if doors are closed. Ideally, adding ceiling fans would solve the issue, but having floor fans in every room is a quick and easy solution as well. We thank the owners for making this a wonderful experience all around and look forward to coming back in the future!
View Property: Pel 132
Mount Airy, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely Helpful and Very Friendly!
Property
We LOVED our stay at Shipwatch Pointe! Thanks Grand Strand Rentals and your team for assisting us in making our vacation one we will always remember!
View Property: SW J-232
Olive Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 132
High Point, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV 1005
Berea, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HP D-05
Raeford, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 208
Parma, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
The maintenance men showed up to fix the stove unannounced. I had no knowledge they were coming, it was inconvenient.
Property
View Property: PW 102
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW B-114
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOC 932
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Instructions on how to get to each property from the rental office would be helpful.
Property
Overall, it was a nice, comfortable and affordable property. Our family enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Pel 402