Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
As I mentioned above great beach access, the kitchen is very outdated with the countertops in the lighting is very very poor in the kitchen
View Property: Win 5-H
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 208
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
GSVR responds promptly to emails/requests however they were unable to fix my problem of no central air during my stay, Thur to Sun temperature ranged from 77 up without fans, maintenance attempted to fix the problem but unsuccessful. Basically my family & I were hot and miserable. Upon checking out via phone,I informed the person on the phone regarding our stay and he stated that the maintenance staff had reported the problem as fixed & he apologized but at the end of the day I was not satisfied with the lack of communication and lack of air, I paid for a unit that was supposed to have central air.
Property
The location is great and the people in the community are super nice and friendly (Initially my family were skeptical due to being a minority, however thanks to the wonderful tenants/others in community my family was at ease and felt very comfortable). There were 2 issues which concerned me: 1 being the back patio door lock was broken however maintenance fixed it promptly the 2nd was a major issue which was the cooling system/central air unit broken,it remained 77 and above (maintenance attempted to fix but no success, so Thur to sun my family & I had to endure the heat with no fans/we were hot and miserable). Once the central air unit has been fixed this place will rank at the top of my list of places to stay in Myrtle Beach.
View Property: Pel 132
Norton, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 208
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service.
Property
Very nice place.
View Property: Pel 327
North West Arm, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very satisfied
Property
Great value for money. Exactly as advertised.
View Property: SW I-326
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HP D-11
Mishawaka, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
I was a late arrival and an internet rental so I never worked face to face with any of your team.
Property
The only small issue I had was the location of check in was no where the actual resort property and nothing indicated this prior.
View Property: Win 5-H
Bracebridge, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW L-204
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Linda & Jim are always wonderful to work with. They are very flexible with scheduling that meet our needs. They are also helpful with recommending things to do outside the tourist areas.
Property
PW102 is a wonderful oceanfront property. We feel in love with the property because we can see and hear the ocean waves and the kids playing in the pool from the patio.
View Property: PW 102