Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
My family and I have worked with GSV for several years, always been pleasant and in the rare case that there is an issue with our rental its handled quickly
Property
View Property: HP C-08
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very helpful in answering questions quickly and efficiently
Property
The property was so well stocked and the resort had everything we needed. The storage cages where the best idea and the checkin was smooth and easy to follow . The room was clean and the beds slept so well . Plenty of couch room for our party of 7 to enjoy
View Property: MV 812
Bluemont, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Outstanding Service
Property
View Property: SOC 932
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ST E-11
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall nice quiet secluded place walking distance to the beach. Nice place for family getaway.
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall nice quiet secluded place walking distance to the beach. Nice place for family getaway.
View Property: HP D-02
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was Friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
We enjoyed staying in Guest Cottage 61. The property was clean and a short walk to the Beach. One of the three pools in the Guest Cottage Complex is on the same street as the cottage. The cottage is only two streets from the office for Grand Strand Vacations and Rentals.
View Property: GC 61
Colianal Hts, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Every question I had they answered with no problems.
Property
The property had everything you needed on site you just had to but extra if needed which was not a problem at all .
View Property: Pel 132
Hyasttville, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HP D-16
Ft Wayne, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Between working with them to plan the trip and once we were in town, everyone was great!
Property
This is a great property close to lots of local stuff to do. Great pool to hang out at and right across the street from the beach.
View Property: Pel 216
Ft Wayne, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 316
Ft Wayne, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 319
Ft Wayne, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone in the office is great to work with!
Property
Everything is great at Pelican Watch and Pelican Landing. The people in the office are great to work with. The pool is real nice to just hang out by. The location is great with the beach right across the street. Ocean Annie's and Flip Flops are just down the street.
View Property: PW 322
Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and professional.
Property
Great time. Convenient to many attractions
View Property: Pel 404
Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We needed to change our reservations a few times. Changes went very smooth.
Property
Great time. Convenient to stay in this location.
View Property: Pel 405
Milton, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone always has a smile
Property
Its always the best a great family oriented stay
View Property: Pel 223
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was pretty easy, office was closed when I got there but their were directions at the door on how to check in. I did call at first because things just seemed too easy, but he assured me I was in the right place. Probably should update your direction sheet, words were spelled wrong and it was confusing. Not sure why you didn't give the address!?!
Property
Property was amazing!!! My family fit perfectly and we were made to feel right at home. We will be coming back for sure.
View Property: Arc II 15-B
cbdvfbnfbbn, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
The only thing I wish you would consider is to allow earlier checkin if the unit is available before 4:00. Most of the units at OL do that and We were disappointed you didnt. 4 is a late check in. I was also disappointed that I smelled cat piss. It was supposed to be pet free. With allergies for me and 2 others, this was a big scare. But it ended up fine. The mattresses could use an update on some of the beds also. Mostly we were very pleased with the layout of the house, and especially where to located. We had a great week and hope to rent this site again.
View Property: OL F4
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Never actually called anybody Evything was great
Property
Beautiful place a lot of room
View Property: BR 17F
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 208
Loudonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 318
Zanesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 204
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
The team members in the office are wonderful especially Janet and Neon. Maintenance people should listen a little more to what the problem is so they dont have to come back twice. No real issues just light bulbs out. But they had to come back twice to get them all.
Property
The property was extremely clean and comfy. I live across the hall from it and rented it for family visiting. My family said beds were nice and comfy. Could get a little updating such as a damaged chair the bedroom TVs replaced.
View Property: SS 72-04
Hartville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and ready to help
Property
Love Pelicans Lansing. It the perfect place for a vacation
View Property: Pel 216
Moss, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Finally called me back the next day
Property
The county rules were strict. Couldnt have a ten on the beach. No plastic floats.
View Property: Pel 223