Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sharon, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 132
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
The girls in the office are friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a very relaxing time at Heron Pointe. I only wish we would have had a golf cart to use. The location was great!
View Property: HP D-01
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 208
Dancille, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 102
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Office staff is always friendly. The repairman who came to look at the dryer was very polite and friendly.
Property
We enjoy staying at Heron Pointe and will return, just not to F-21.
View Property: HP F-21
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating staff. We stay in this complex every year and love it! Location is wonderful
Property
Very friendly and accommodating staff. We stay in this complex every year and love it! Location is wonderful
View Property: Pel 405
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 110
Parkesburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 304
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, and knowledgeable about most things. Check in and out was easy.
Property
We really liked the property. Unloading was fairly easy because the luggage carts were conveniently provided. They even provided grocery carts! The condo was perfect for 7 of us. It is tastefully decorated and had most of the kitchen utensils we needed, although the nonstick frying pans should be replaced as the coating is coming off of the cooking surfaces. We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: MG 1003
High Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: APAB III 1C
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 327
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
I had questions and a couple issues that needed addressed. Guest services were attentive, pleasant and took care of me almost immediately. Our door lock stopped working and Jim was there So quickly to fix it
Property
I can't say enough good things about this property. Beach location is Excellent. The unit was Wonderful. Its close to Everything. We had the Best time. Thanks
View Property: PW 218
Easley, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OD 4044
District Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ST H-05
Easley, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
The office staff was very friendly and nice . and emails were answered right away
Property
I will be using this place everytime i stay at myrtle beach. Thanks for everything and great service !!
View Property: ST A-11
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BR 11D
New Brighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
friendly and polite
Property
Not much to report back except there was no broom to sweep up the sand that was tracked in. The master bedroom bed was small, only a full size and was on wheels on laminate flooring. My husband slide across the room when he laid down for the 1st time. We did lock the wheels, which helped some. I suggest moving the extra coffee cups from the bar area into the cupboards. Took 3 adults to find them because we weren't expecting them there. Also, we had a couple Palmetto bugs in the unit. We are familiar with them, as my in-laws have a condo in Ship Watch Point, others may not be as familiar. Also, the dryer lint trap was almost an inch thick with lint and a bout a pound of sand. I had to clean the dryer out before I could use it. This would be beneficial to inform guests to clean out the trap every time they run the dryer due to fire hazard. Otherwise, the property fit our needs for the week.
View Property: Pel 327
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BR 17F
Kittanning, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very kind and polite.
Property
Love the location.
View Property: SW Q-303
Newberry, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Everybody was great it's a very nice place to stay again I loved it all
Property
Tha property was lovely everything was clean & I never had to worry abt anything my kids loved it because we was able to walk rite across tha street & we was on tha Beach that wat I loved tha most abt it didn't have to go far to get to tha Beach it was great
View Property: Pel 326
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 404
Loudonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 318
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OD 4044
Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
We did not see any members of your team as we arrived after 5 PM
Property
We enjoyed our sister's retreat at your facility and would consider returning again. Thank you,. Linda Stanford
View Property: HP C-08
Trucksville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 208