Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Perfect for family vacation. Short walking distance to beach, convenient store, and bar.
View Property: SW L-204
Elkin, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
We had no complaints so after check in we didnt have to reach out to anyone
Property
We had a great mini vacation
View Property: Pel 326
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful, easy to work with.
Property
Hope to book again for next year.
View Property: APAB 1C
Winterville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW Q-303
Bealeton, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
I was called by the staff my property was available for early check in.Very friendly and easy check in.
Property
Our family had a wonderful time!Wonderful memories made to last a lifetime.The condominium was beautiful!Plenty of room for our family.Grounds were well maintained;pool was nice and clean.We will definitely be coming back to stay here.
View Property: PW 204
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasant & Friendly staff.
Property
Nice property with beach view. Reasonable rate.
View Property: PW 110
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 102
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BR 17F
Egg Harbor City, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Had a very pleasant experience with staff.
Property
Enjoy everything about the property.
View Property: SW L-202
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. Very easy to book, arrive and depart.
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: BR 1D
Augusta, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 326
Onieda, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
We were very please with maintenance for getting us umbrella by pool.
Property
We stayed 9 days and had a great time. Some seating that was more comfortable in the living room, the commodes are low..need to be replaced with higher ones, older people or with handicaps it was hard to get up and down. All in all we were pleased.
View Property: PW 204
Calhoun Falls, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Nice and helpful
Property
Good
View Property: PW 319
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Would like to know when my deposit for damage is returned
View Property: Pel 405
Ronda, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW Q-303
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Guest service was great.
Property
We loved our stay. We will come back.
View Property: Pel 316
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
The experience of working with GSVR members was very good. The folks at the Mar Vista were not as easy to deal with. We had a really bad experience with our entry card not working and then needing to get it re-keyed. Not only did this make us late for our dinner reservation but it was very challenging finding someone to help. I would highly recommend having GSVR have the keys re-keyed every other week so this doesn't happen to future guests. It was very frustrating.
Property
View Property: MV 812
Grahamsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Working with Jim is always a pleasure. We always bring our elderly mom with us and he always tries to get us in our unit ASAP.
Property
I have been staying at Pelicans Watch/Landing for over forty years. There is a reason I keep bringing my family back. If anyone has a question about properties please give them my number I can discuss a lifetime of fun. Sincerely, Gary Ter Bush
View Property: Pel 404
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arc II 15-B
Maumee, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 223
Bahama, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 102
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
My family and I have worked with GSV for several years, always been pleasant and in the rare case that there is an issue with our rental its handled quickly
Property
View Property: HP C-08
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very helpful in answering questions quickly and efficiently
Property
The property was so well stocked and the resort had everything we needed. The storage cages where the best idea and the checkin was smooth and easy to follow . The room was clean and the beds slept so well . Plenty of couch room for our party of 7 to enjoy
View Property: MV 812
Bluemont, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Outstanding Service
Property
View Property: SOC 932
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ST E-11