Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
The team was wonderful. Walked me through the whole process and answered all my questions
Property
View Property: SD 2526
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SumC 20
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 303
Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 223
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Perfect for family vacation. Short walking distance to beach, convenient store, and bar.
View Property: SW L-204
Elkin, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
We had no complaints so after check in we didnt have to reach out to anyone
Property
We had a great mini vacation
View Property: Pel 326
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful, easy to work with.
Property
Hope to book again for next year.
View Property: APAB III 1C
Winterville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW Q-303
Bealeton, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
I was called by the staff my property was available for early check in.Very friendly and easy check in.
Property
Our family had a wonderful time!Wonderful memories made to last a lifetime.The condominium was beautiful!Plenty of room for our family.Grounds were well maintained;pool was nice and clean.We will definitely be coming back to stay here.
View Property: PW 204
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasant & Friendly staff.
Property
Nice property with beach view. Reasonable rate.
View Property: PW 110
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 102
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BR 17F
Egg Harbor City, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Had a very pleasant experience with staff.
Property
Enjoy everything about the property.
View Property: SW L-202
Fairfax
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. Very easy to book, arrive and depart.
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: BR 1D
Augusta, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 326
Onieda, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
We were very please with maintenance for getting us umbrella by pool.
Property
We stayed 9 days and had a great time. Some seating that was more comfortable in the living room, the commodes are low..need to be replaced with higher ones, older people or with handicaps it was hard to get up and down. All in all we were pleased.
View Property: PW 204
Calhoun Falls, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Nice and helpful
Property
Good
View Property: PW 319
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Would like to know when my deposit for damage is returned
View Property: Pel 405
Ronda, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW Q-303
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Guest service was great.
Property
We loved our stay. We will come back.
View Property: Pel 316
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
The experience of working with GSVR members was very good. The folks at the Mar Vista were not as easy to deal with. We had a really bad experience with our entry card not working and then needing to get it re-keyed. Not only did this make us late for our dinner reservation but it was very challenging finding someone to help. I would highly recommend having GSVR have the keys re-keyed every other week so this doesn't happen to future guests. It was very frustrating.
Property
View Property: MV 812
Grahamsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Working with Jim is always a pleasure. We always bring our elderly mom with us and he always tries to get us in our unit ASAP.
Property
I have been staying at Pelicans Watch/Landing for over forty years. There is a reason I keep bringing my family back. If anyone has a question about properties please give them my number I can discuss a lifetime of fun. Sincerely, Gary Ter Bush
View Property: Pel 404
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arc II 15-B
Maumee, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 223
Bahama, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 102