Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Canfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful!
Property
This was our 2nd year in 230. Very clean. Had everything we needed
View Property: Pel 230
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Accommodation was great
Property
Enjoyed every minute of it !!
View Property: SW A-124
Easton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
All was very easy and helpful throughout booking
Property
Enjoyable. Clean and overall pleasant and comfortable stay
View Property: HP D-16
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Pel 404
Crossville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Fine
Property
Very nice
View Property: HP D-01
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GC 55
McConnells, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 2526
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 318
Eden, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
The girls that I have dealt with have been very sweet and helpful.
Property
Lovely condo! Great view and a large deck with nice furniture. The condo is aging a bit and needs a few updates but overall our favorite place to stay. The pool and hot tub areas are clean. The tiki bar is a lovely touch with reasonably priced drinks. The lady at the pool is so nice! The staff there is just great.
View Property: MV 1005
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 223
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Spoke with Janet several times during our stay. She was very helpful. Although we called on Friday to say we were leaving but then received another call on Saturday afternoon to see if we were ready to leave the unit or not. There must have been some miscommunication along the way with relaying our departure information.
Property
During our stay, we had an issue with two repairmen entering our condo to fix the garbage disposal. With the status of South Carolina's numbers during the current pandemic, we did not appreciate this at all. Although, they were very nice and did a great job, we should have been notified first if we wanted them to enter our unit. Also, they did not wear masks during their time in our unit. I did not appreciate this at all as we were very diligent to sanitize everything upon our arrival. So we had to sanitize everything again after they left. I was just thankful that we were sitting on the patio when they came because we would not have known otherwise that someone was in there and would not have re-sanitized - putting my family at greater risk.
View Property: BR 1D
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 319
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
I did work with a team member because we checked in after hrs.
Property
Place was nice n the perfect size for ny family. It was a little outdated but still nice, With the olace geing ckosed up they do need need to put something in place to make it smell okd when guest come in.
View Property: HP F-09
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and friendly.
Property
Didn't like the small print re: daily charges for sheets, etc. One bag of linens for the entire stay and no daily cleaning does not justify those daily charges.
View Property: SW Q-303
Morrisvale, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 326
Trumbull, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant and easy to work with.
Property
Location is excellent.
View Property: Pel 404
McCormick, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
The team made our stay very pleasant. They communicated via email important information prior to arrival. They called us the day prior to arrival with information and to answer any questions. The Check-In process was so simple. We greatly enjoyed our stay.
Property
The property was very clean. Our family had a great vacation.
View Property: MV 1202
Stanley, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OL 7033
Auxier, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
I spoke with a few different reps prior to the stay so I would know what to expect/ and also needed a bit of assistance figuring out how to get to the apartment we stayed in. All but one of them was friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved it
View Property: PW 322
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 404
Calhoun Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 318
Conover, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
you know if you need anything they will get right on it
Property
as always it was wonderful
View Property: Pel 326
Princeton, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HP F-20
Belleville, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Stay in condo was good. Only thing was fridge ice maker did not work could use some tlc.
View Property: HP F-09
Fergus, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2020
Property Manager
Had a major leak in the kitchen, on the weekend and it was looked after promptly..
Property
We enjoyed our stay, were sorry to have to leave early due to Corona virus. Got to use only two weeks of our monthly rental..while it was not the fault of the agency, perhaps an offer to partially refund or a reduction on our next stay would be appreciated.
View Property: PW 322