Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Meadville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
Jim is very helpful and very easy to work with
Property
View Property: BR 17F
Frankford, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
The entire team is wonderful to work with. Everything was extremely clean and I am very picky. The place is wonderful what a great view
Property
The entire team is wonderful to work with. Everything was extremely clean and I am very picky. The place is wonderful what a great view
View Property: MG 1003
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GC 55
Huddleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW P-201
sxcbkqwbqwfbwkfb, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RX 406
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Mr Rand rocks!!!
Property
I loved everything about my stay! I was close to work & close to the beach!!! I plan on coming back after my daughter graduates from College & I want to buy a condo @ Savannah Shores!
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Jim was very ease to work with and very helpful!
Property
Another great week at Thanksgiving! The property was in great order. The staff was very easy to work with. The check-in and out could not be better! We will be returning!!
View Property: MV 1202
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful..no major problems
Property
It was very enjoyable..had one problem with another condo's occupants and after reported it was handled quickly
Arcade, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful..no major problems
Property
It was very enjoyable..had one problem with another condo's occupants and after reported it was handled quickly
View Property: PW 102
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
The team goes out of their way to provide top quality service.
Property
Restful. Relaxing. Yet near all the restaurants and shopping we need. Thank you.
View Property: Pel 304
Hayes, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV 1005
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
For the six or seven years we have been using this service always been fine
Property
Property was sprayed while we were there but still have big bugs but that's the nature of South Carolina
View Property: HP F-20
Warren, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
It was great! Always is. Weve been coming since 1985 & stay in the same area every time. Weve stayed in different condos but always shore dr! Love it there !!
View Property: Pel 304
Laurinburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 223
Laurens, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My friends and really enjoyed our stay at this home.
View Property: OL 5126
Colonial Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt response from team and maintenance when the AC would not come on when we arrived. It end up being a very easy and quick fix. Staff was determined to resolve the issue quickly so our family could enjoy our stay.
Property
Enjoyed the stay immensely. Loved being able to see both the ocean and the pool from the property. Enjoyed the updates and comfort of the unit.
View Property: SW B-211
Ft Wayne, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PW 218
Ft Wayne, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 316
Ft Wayne, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 216
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pel 326
Birmingham, GB
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Always a pleasure
Property
Property was very clean and is in a great position for the beach
View Property: SOC 932
Taylormill, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly. I had small issue with lock but the girl I spoke with was very patient and helpful. After a 10 hour drive I can get a bit impatient.
Property
Thank you for the beautiful home to stay in. Great place for a family vacation with all the kids and grand kids. Lots of room and lots to do when you get there. We can't wait for the change to go back.
View Property: OL 5126
Laurinburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Booking our stay with Grand Strand was the easiest for us out of the many places we have every stayed at Myrtle Beach. There were no efforts required on our part for communication with the team. The Grand Strand team stay in contact with us, stayed on top of keeping us informed and was extremely professional and kind by asking if we had any questions or concerns. Wonderful staff and experience!
Property
Our stay with at Shipwatch Pointe was good. We have no complaints except for some minor cleaning. The apartment was clean just when opening the blinds, the window sills have not been cleaned in quite some time and the blinds were missing several strips. However, our stay was great and our family enjoyed our mini vacation. The Grand Strand staff were the most kind and professional team we have ever worked with and our online booking experience was the easiest ever! Thank you for making our family mini vacation so memorable!
View Property: SW B-114
Darlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke to, whether through email or by phone, was very helpful, and easy to get in touch with.
Property
Once we got through initial process of getting parking passes through Ocean Lakes, which was a nightmare, everything about our stay was perfect. The house was the perfect size for our family, and we loved being able to take our fur babies with us. We thoroughly enjoyed our week here.
View Property: OL 1411
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property