Looking for a specific home?

Testimonials

August 20, 2022

Would definitely stay here again

by Christine

Would definitely stay here again ! Had a elevator for my mother in law to get up to the floor/unit. It was clean , washer and dryer in unit ! It was peaceful and quiet and we had no issues at all. Beach was across the street also so no issue walking there ! Even has a small area to take shoes off before entering unit so no sand in condo !

Property: Pelicans Landing 327

July 23, 2022

Wee had a Great Stay!

by Sarah

We had a great stay! We loved having easy access to both the pool and beach. The condo was nice, as expected - communication from Jim was prompt. The location is perfect - 15 minute drive to everything you want to see in Myrtle.

Property: Pelicans Watch 303

July 23, 2022

Great Stay

by Casey

I didn't find anything that we didn't like other than I didn't want to go back home

Everything was nice in the place we stayed in the condo the pool and the ocean was just down the road

Property: Pelicans Landing 326

August 18, 2021

Review from Joni

by Joni

We had a very relaxing time at Heron Pointe. I only wish we would have had a golf cart to use. The location was great!The girls in the office are friendly and knowledgeable.

Property: Heron Pointe D1

August 17, 2021

Review from Annabelle

by Annabelle
August 17, 2021

Review from Benjamin

by Benjamin

Property: Pelicans Watch 102

August 12, 2021

Review from Vernie

by Vernie

We enjoy staying at Heron Pointe and will return, just not to F-21.Office staff is always friendly. The repairman who came to look at the dryer was very polite and friendly.

Property: Heron Pointe F21

August 11, 2021

Review from Marc

by Marc

Property: Pelicans Watch 110

August 10, 2021

Review from Ronald

by Ronald
August 10, 2021

Review from Nicholas

by Nicholas
August 10, 2021

Review from Dee

by Dee

I can't say enough good things about this property. Beach location is Excellent. The unit was Wonderful. Its close to Everything. We had the Best time. ThanksI had questions and a couple issues that needed addressed. Guest services were attentive, pleasant and took care of me almost immediately. Our door lock stopped working and Jim was there So quickly to fix it

Property: Pelicans Watch 218

August 10, 2021

Review from Elaine

by Elaine

We really liked the property. Unloading was fairly easy because the luggage carts were conveniently provided. They even provided grocery carts! The condo was perfect for 7 of us. It is tastefully decorated and had most of the kitchen utensils we needed, although the nonstick frying pans should be replaced as the coating is coming off of the cooking surfaces. We would definitely stay there again!Everyone was friendly, and knowledgeable about most things. Check in and out was easy.

Property: Margate 1003

August 6, 2021

Review from Heather

by Heather

I will be using this place everytime i stay at myrtle beach. Thanks for everything and great service !!The office staff was very friendly and nice . and emails were answered right away

Property: SummerTree A-11

August 4, 2021

Review from Danny

by Danny

Not much to report back except there was no broom to sweep up the sand that was tracked in. The master bedroom bed was small, only a full size and was on wheels on laminate flooring. My husband slide across the room when he laid down for the 1st time. We did lock the wheels, which helped some. I suggest moving the extra coffee cups from the bar area into the cupboards. Took 3 adults to find them because we weren't expecting them there. Also, we had a couple Palmetto bugs in the unit. We are familiar with them, as my in-laws have a condo in Ship Watch Point, others may not be as familiar. Also, the dryer lint trap was almost an inch thick with lint and a bout a pound of sand. I had to clean the dryer out before I could use it. This would be beneficial to inform guests to clean out the trap every time they run the dryer due to fire hazard. Otherwise, the property fit our needs for the week.friendly and polite

Property: Pelicans Landing 327

August 2, 2021

Review from Debbie

by Debbie

Love the location.Very kind and polite.

Property: Shipwatch II Q303

July 23, 2021

Review from Precious

by Precious

Tha property was lovely everything was clean & I never had to worry abt anything my kids loved it because we was able to walk rite across tha street & we was on tha Beach that wat I loved tha most abt it didn't have to go far to get to tha Beach it was greatEverybody was great it's a very nice place to stay again I loved it all

Property: Pelicans Landing 326

July 21, 2021

Review from Veronica

by Veronica
July 14, 2021

Review from Linda

by Linda

Property: Heron Pointe C8

June 15, 2021

Review from Lori

by Lori

Property: Pelicans Watch 303

June 14, 2021

Review from Richard

by Richard
Skip to content